Awards, winners, rewards and jury 2017

Enter into Art – Winners 2017

Jury Awards:

Takanori Iwase Japan 1st Prize
Stephen Lawlor Ireland 2nd Prize
Agim Salihu Kosovo Republic 3rd Prize
Ana Lorenzen Sweden Excellence
Armelle Magnier France Excellence
Bo Cronqvist Sweden Excellence
Emma Stoneman Australia Excellence
Kinichi Maki Japan Excellence
Nuria Pena Spain Excellence
Petar Chinovsky Bulgaria Excellence
Reti Saks Estonia Excellence
Serge Koch Luxembourg Excellence
Shyqri Gjurkaj Sweden Excellence

Editorial Awards:

Alicja Snoch-Pawlowska Poland Special Prize
Annimari Taivalsaari Finland Honorable Mention
Ernest Chan Singapore Honorable Mention
Floki Gauvry Argentina Honorable Mention
Ismari Caraballo Puerto Rico Honorable Mention
Katharina Bossmann USA Honorable Mention
Tülay Öktem Turkey Honorable Mention

Award winning pictures:


  • Amy Sands, USA
  • António Canau, Portugal
  • Atsushi Matsuoka, Japan (2. price, 2016)
  • Barbara Niścior (Lecturer), Poland
  • Bo Cronqvist, Sweden (1. prize, 2016)
  • Gordana Petrovic (Professor), Serbia
  • Iris Genevieve Lahens, Haiti/Canada
  • Kumnam Baik (Professor), Korea
  • Melinda Kostelac (Assistant Professor), Croatia
  • Oya Pekmener, Turkey
  • Patricia Pascazzi, Argentina (Excellence price, 2016)
  • Rakesh Bani (Assistant Professor), India
  • Roger Dewint (Professor), Belgium



Amongst other things, each winner will receive a German blog post, which will be published within a year.

Blog posts:

Links to the German blog posts: Please see on our main website – REWARDS!

See also:

Category “WETTBEWERB” (Contest) in the German blog journal

Solo exhibitions for the prizes 1 – 3:

In addition, we will report on the solo exhibitions, which will be integrated in the exhibitions 2017 (Cologne and Nassau). Please see “Solo exhibitions 2017”!