Awards, winners, rewards, finalists and jury 2018

Enter into Art – Winners 2018


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


 There are 20 awards and 47 finalists in 2018!


Jury Awards

1 – 3 Jury Prizes



Excellence Jury Prizes

Editorial awards

Honorable Special Prize

Honorable Mentions


Grand Juror: Bo Cronqvist, Sweden

  • Agim Salihu (Professor), Kosovo
  • Amaryllis Siniossoglou (Professor), Greece
  • Carlos Marin Uribe, Colombia
  • Diana Kleiner, Argentina
  • Ernest Chan, Singapore
  • Grace Huang, Australia
  • Iosif Mihailo (Professor), Romania
  • Joshua Watts, United Arab Emirates
  • Kelly Nelson (Professor), USA
  • Lars Holmström, Finland
  • Serge Koch, Luxembourg
  • Stephen Lawlor, Irland;
  • Takanori Iwase, Japan


Amongst other things, each winner will receive a German blog post, which will be published within a year.

Blog posts:

Links to the German blog posts – please see on our main website – REWARDS!

  • Meint van der Velde, The Netherlands – 1st Prize
  • Kouki Tsuritani, Japan – 2nd Prize
  • Kelli Valk, Estonia – 3rd Prize
  • Katharina Proch, Switzerland, Excellence Prize
  • Takanori Iwase, Japan, Excellence Prize
  • Laura Manfredi, Italy, Excellence Prize
  • Jane Cooper, USA, Excellence Prize
  • Josif Mihailo, Romania, Excellence Prize
  • Kelly Nelson, USA, Excellence Prize
  • Roman Romanyshyn, Ukraine, Excellence Prize
  • Paolo Pestelli, Italy, Excellence Prize
  • Malin Lenz, Singapore, Excellence Prize
  • Susan Harmon, USA, Honorable Special Award
  • Christiana Roy, Canada, Honorable Mention
  • Hyejong Kwon, Korea, Honorable Mention
  • Isao Kobayashi, Japan, Honorable Mention
  • Marie-Paule Le Bohec, France, Honorable Mention
  • Michael Oberlik, Austria, Honorable Mention
  • Sirpa Häkli, Finland, Honorable Mention
  • Wouter Tacq, Belgium, Honorable Mention

See also:

Category “WETTBEWERB” (Contest) in the German blog journal

Solo exhibitions for the prizes 1 – 3:

In addition, we will report on the solo exhibitions, which will be integrated in the exhibitions 2019. Please see “Solo exhibitions 2019”!

Finalists – nominee

After a pre-selection the Grand Juror selected a part of the pictures, which served as the basis for the jury’s selection of the jury awards. The pictures of the jury members are automatically among the finalists. The jury members are selected by us according to professional as well as intercultural aspects.