Book project, contest, art show “A Fine Art Journey”

Enter into Art-Lounge?

The book “A Fine Art Journey” is based on our test project “Touring the World Through Art”: link to the previous events of “Touring the World through Art”. The “Enter into Art-Lounge” is one of our extraordinary offers. It includes our special gift book series, with a contest taking place as well. These are mixed media books and events.

You can freely choose the size, style and subject of your works of art, but the topic should be related to traveling (according to your interpretation). We only need three high-quality JPG files and the entry form by email.

The book “A Fine Art Journey” will show your picture on a full page. It will be bilingual (English and German). You can sign up on our website, menu item

Deadline: open until the last few pages have been ordered

It is, above all, the poetic context that sets our art books apart from others. This art book will be a gift book with travel poems. The book and the numerous awards are powerful PR tools (e.g., first prize is an extra solo book). The book presentation takes place in the Studio Gallery “Apollinaire” in Bonn-Königswinter and in the city of Cologne with an exquisite video installation. It will also be documented on the Internet.